Sarcasm Central

Half-Marathon; Or, How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love My Body

FUCKING RIGHT GIRL!!  This post rocks and kicks major ass.

Half-Marathon; Or, How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love My Body.

via Half-Marathon; Or, How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love My Body.

About Victoria Sawyer (283 Articles)
Victoria Sawyer is a blogger, author, graphic designer, social media enthusiast and mental health advocate. Shocking, honest, sarcastic and humorous, Victoria aims to make readers feel tangible emotions and physical sensations through writing that brings you into the mind and body of someone suffering from panic attacks, anxiety and this strange often darkly hilarious thing we call life. She published her novel Angst in 2013, which realistically and often graphically depicts life with mental illness. Along with crazy blogging, Victoria enjoys reading historical novels, playing with her naughty cats, engaging in rants and metaphysical existential meltdowns and using punctuation to excess in everything she writes.

Step right up, it's about to get crazy in the hizzy